Steemmonsters and life around

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hellow Steemit Fellows

image
My Character by @charisma777


I don't remember when I first start joined the steemmonsters battle field. But I remember I collect 4+9 booster packs from the battle field and ended up on Gold 3 league last season. Yaay😄 I'm so happy. Thanks to My Coach @davemccoy who has taken me to His Team. We're all really having a good time playing the cards😊 I never thought that I'd fallen for the cards game because my favourite's is farmtown (which I couldn't get into my farm anymore because there's so many condition to acces the game from facebook😝)

All right.. anyone wants to know about steemmonsters? Follow @steemmonsters and join the discord channel too from there. You can discuss and ask anything you want to know about it. Where's the link cici? Uhmm.. I'm posting with eSteem😊 it's takes sometimes to paste the link here😉 better find it by yourself 💪. I'm a newbie but I love that game😊

image
Lemon the cat


That's my cat 😊 yeahh I know, I'd better have cow or goat as my pet😊 because I learned about those ruminants when I was in the university. Well, at least the cats (We Have a couple kittens), Lemon and Menlu. Both of those kittens had gone through several training for acting too wild 😂 I just give them equils while all they wanted is sachet cat's food with tuna, mackerels, gravy etc 😅 Thanks God, now they both well-behaved! And Menlu is the best cockroaches and house lizard's catcher ever!

image
today's menu at the shop


Best choice for rainy night I think. Some customers have suggested me to serve foods at the shop, flavory rice with fried chicken, Bada or Fried Banana, Instant Noodles, etc. I can serve instant noodle but not flavory rice 😂 why? I knew there's so many delicious flavory rice vendors around the neighborhood😊 beside there're also fried rice and noodles travelling vendors too. Whatcabout Bada?

image
I'll serve this menu occasionally when My FIL bought good plantains or banana😁 based on my mood


Why would a shopkeeper would do something like that to the customers? Actually, I learned about their habits while they're at the shop. So, I won't waste my energy on preparing something that my customers only need it once in a while. No.. you won't eat fried banana everynight, but you can eat instant noodles more than 2 times a day 😂😂.

A customer is a King

That's old proverb won't do on me 😂 especially about preparing food. My only king is my husband. Customers are my friend and family😊 so you're not let your friend upset but you can say NO if it will drained your energy😅

Well.. at least one crappy post has created tonight 😊 I'm ready for the next battle in Steemmonsters trial-tournament. See you later and..

Thanks For Stopping By 💐🚀🌺

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies. Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Fried plantain? Yum!!

anything about plantain except the rotten one is always Yummy .. hehehehe

I worked in the produce section of a grocery store or two and nothing about rotten food excites me! 😒

but you know what @charisma777? almost rotten plantains still can be saved... by drying it or make it as smoked plantain.. and it's better taste when you fried the smoked one!

So it makes them sweeter? It's been awhile since I've eaten them but they are delicious! I've had them both mashed and fried.

yes.. natural sweetened, just from its own glucose, without any sweetener..

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love how everyone is trying to hutty and get back to the battles :) I also love the fire hair on your new character.

Well.. that's how our charisma777 symbolised my keen and agile character 😉 I like the seeker glass she put on the face. Do you know how to add the picture to my steemmonster account profile @headchange?

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73