What? Daily Rewards and TP Troops Guild🐥

in #esteem5 years ago

8r1iqaqa9m.jpg
Mo Asfa, my nephew at the barbershop


Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

How is your weekend? Eid Al Adha Mubarak to all my muslim friends all over the world. We celebrate our second big day of the year for the muslims. Thousands of Goats and hundreds of cows were being slaughtered today and those who coyldn't afford to eat meat in a year have a chance to taste it. The meat were distributed for them.

I seldom buy beef or goat meat not because I couldn't afford it, but I must considered My FIL healthiness, toothless old man couldn't chew the meat no matter how soft I cooked it😊. So, I left all those slaughtering business and enjoy my journey on splintersland.

gi9hafk06t.png
I got this rewards 2 days ago, glad to see the shining common gold shows up again, total of 885 DEC


Battling and rumbling were not easy for me on Gold 2. Though I got few delegated cards to help me out, it took hours to complete the dqs.

kkysqrmpzl.png
yesterday's rewards, another shining commons, luv it😍 total of 1200 DEC


Long losing streaks and only few DEC to collect, doesn't bother me to keep playing and have fun. It's just a game. I play for fun anyway. Lucky that I'm on Level 3 building on Team Possible Troops, a Guild that I lead to enjoy the game too. I got 2% additional Dec from each battle I won. It's not much regarding to the DEC I have to spent on the guild, still.. worth it.

a5yyw2q4zv.png
at least I got 1% cut off while purchasing an orb


I like the orbs rather than potion, I stopped buying orbs a month ago after the worst pull out ever😁 one rare only, the bard or something. I bought one today out of curiousity, whether I got something I need.

bvrd71ngft.png
2475 DEC just to get cards which worth for 870 DEC if I burn it all😂


Still... I think I'm lucky because it can be worst than that😂 I need the dwarven wizard to combine it. I'm not complaining, at least I know that I must stop buying orbs for a couple more months, better saved the DEC for more important cards to buy😉 or maybe potions.

I think the price of the beta cards will sky rockets soon, and the rusty androids will be easy to pull out from the rewards. Anyway ... do you know that ...

If all the rusty androids that distributed and exist in the game and the market were maxed out, it will be only 129 or 130 maxed androids exist.

I doubt that there are 129 maxed decks out there too. I have a maxed rusty though 😂 and I will maxed another one too if I got more of it. I have my own goal with all the reward cards I get from playing daily on ranked.

If I can't maxed my beta monsters because I couldn't afford it, at least I could have 20 reward cards that are maxed soon😆

I just maxed the pirate archer and the skeletal warrior😊 if I don't use them I probably put it on the rental market soon. See.. there are some ways to earn on splintersland 😉 even if you don't play but own the cards.

🐕🐶🐩🐈🐱🐱🐀🐁🐐🐑🐏🐦🐥🐤🐣🐭🐹🐢🐇🐰

I met many amazing good players on the battlefield, I still learning the best line up for many combo rulesets too. It's challenging and bring more fun too. What do you think?

An Update of Team Possible Troops Guild

9c0olo4kq0.png
the guild is full and back to the #26 though we started on #20 at the start of season


We're The Third Guilds of Team Possible, for those who play for fun😊 that's why we only contribute 100 DEC/week. But since my guild-mates are eager to keep up with the game, many of us had contributed more than that. Bigger building, more members and more benefits for sure.

ue13f3yasd.png
We will be able to recruit more members soon, we made it to Level 3 within 2 weeks


We can't open the next scroll on Quest Lodge due to the limited building. But I'm positive that once we unlock the next level, 100 quests is not really hard to complete. So, we will just enjoy the game and do it one step at a time. We're all ready for any upcoming updates of the game on the guild😉.

I hope everyone enjoy it too and play fairly against your guild-mates on the battlefield, so we can learn from and help each other too.

Thanks for stopping by and if you want to join us, you can always hop on to Team Possible discord channel

Se ya there👋👋👋👋👋

Sort:  

I buy the Orbs once and it was on only.
Then I decide to buy potion and I mush say it really works good.
I am using them for my reward cards only as I m not buying any pack, they are expensive and after opening, when you see that the total value of cards is less then the investment, it does not feel good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeaah right 😉 sometimes we got something worthy though😊 I got 2 lord of fire and 2 golden common too, without potion😊 that's why I bought one, when I feel I need to try my luck. I love the sensation when opening the orbs.. that's why I bought one to enjoy the feeling.

You need the potion @guurry123, I have been playing for months and potions couldn't beat my lucky fingers. I'll try to use it too later. Thank you for stopping by.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99