Lemon Buttered Garlic Brocolli with Tofu

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone.. Today I prepared Lemon Buttered Garlic Brocolli with Tofu for lunch..

It is not the usual sauted stir fried brocolli. To make it different. Instead of using oyster sauce, I sauté it in butter and lemon.. I like its mild taste and the delicious aroma of butter and garlic..
I can say I'm happy with the outcome. And my family liked it too especially my 2 kids.

Hope you like it too..😊
untill next time..

@cjsean

Sort:  

Wow lemon and butter

Hi @quatro..
Thank you for dropping by..😊

That looks appetizing..is it vegan?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @junebride 😊
Thank you for stopping by..
Yes it's a vegan diet 😊☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73