Clicked #104: Taste Becomes Health

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I hope you guys are enjoying the weekend.


I am posting another post on food after two days earlier I ordered Mexican Patty SUB from Subway but today I ordered Paneer Rice healthy Meal from the restaurant name "Taste Becomes Health". They provide best quality healthy food with Indian taste at best price.

Its been a week I joined the gym and I am working seriously hard to loose the fat.
So, today I ordered healthy rice meal from Taste Becomes Health.

This eating point is situated in Sector 67, Mohali Punjab. Special thanks to Zomato team who are offering 50% off (upto Rs.100/- i.e $1.5) if you order through them.

Here are the few photographs that will make you hungry for sure.

ugbg9cz5xu.jpg

evsf79tgw3.jpg

jxudv73c1h.jpg

6xc60o3rnp.jpg

7w7stov59s.jpg

tm6nenpnq6.jpg

The actual cost of the whole order was around $4.25 but after discount I paid around $2.15.

You can check my post on WEKU and Whaleshares also.

Stay Tuned
Thank You
@clicked

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]??eSteem.app | ?????GitHub | ??YouTube
??? Telegram | ??Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25