Clicked #116: Feeding the Cravings !!!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I hope you guys are doing great.


Its really easy for me to get over a heart-break but I just cannot get over Burger and french fries. This eternal love for burger is never ending, so today to feed my cravings, I ordered my favourite one today from Chick Blast.

rb5534bzpy.jpg

I ordered Veg Terminator Burger with fries, coke and Veg Crispy Wrap. What else one can wish for other than favorite food, Netflix and chill, I know its not weekend yet, but chilling on weekdays are lot more satisfying.

0v919yu0l5.jpg

9sxzpqwyi7.jpg

xabj6rsom9.jpg

cfu3imh5wn.jpg

One must pamper himself with great treat time to time. Its really a stress buster. Go and try it now. Also suggest me something good to watch over Netflix.

My Favorite one is Haunting of Hill House.

I suggest you guys to watch this series because the directional concepts are really awesome.

Soon, I will be back with another post.

See Ya
@clicked

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

eSteem.app | GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clicked (iRish) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What is the origin of this dish? It looks tasy AF. I'd love to wash it down with a IPA. I think the two who complement each other very nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05