Clicked #94: Extreme Macros Part II !!!

in #esteem5 years ago


Hey Steemians,
Greetings for the day !!!


Today, I will be creating another post on Extreme Macros as I am in love with the Macro Photography, its amazing to see the close-ups of small objects.

Today, I have a holiday from office, so in the morning I decided to make video for my DTube Channel.
I carried my GoPro and went to market made this footage, you can check here.

Then after lunch, I opened my window and saw spider's web and quickly charged my DSLR and captured these images.

Do let me know in the comments section which photograph you liked the most.

738ip3gywm.jpg

Spider Web
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-320

kglayw7yz8.jpg

f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-320

j9hzk6q9x0.jpg

f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-400

1qhq9fbt6s.jpg

Ant stuck in the web
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-400

cq2rep9d3q.jpg

A view through net
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-640

2j7sl9ery5.jpg

f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-500

I have clicked few more photographs that I will be sharing in my next post.

You can check my post on Weku, Whaleshares and Golos also.

Thank You
@Clicked

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I like the 2nd one!

Thank you @blacklux , i am always finding objects to shoot macro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @clicked! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clicked from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

My vote will go for the first one. But it would be much better if there were a working live spider

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn’t see a spider in that yes it would be much better if it had a spidey

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @clicked!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

howdy there clicked! hey did you change your profile image? Is that an angry eye looking at us now? lol.
I like the photo of the ant caught in the web, very cool.

Hahahahah not at all my friend actually that eye is searching for objects to capture 😆😆😆

Thabk you for that and yes about the change in profile photo i used esteem surfer app on my desktop.. its simple

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've heard it was very smooth to use, you recommend it?

Man yes start using it
It’s amazing simple and they support content creators

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok well I want to be smooth like Clicked so I'll have to look at it!

hahahah smooth like me xD

yes sir clicked. that's my goal, to be smooth like clicked! lol.

Hahahahaha 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93