Ned's Hair Madness !!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians
I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday


In this post, I would like to participate in Ned's Hair Challenge by @whatsup..

@whatsup is giving aways 20 Steem in prizes to play around with Ned's hair :). If you guys wanna participate you can check this post.

I was exploring the sea of steemit, while I came across one of my friend @maquemali's post regarding Ned's Hair then I decided to participate too. Here is my entry.

Though, I am not expert in Photoshop but still I tried to manipulate these photographs to match with Ned's hair.

m53r5xifyv.jpg
Vin Diesel in new look for upcoming Fast and Furious 9... LooooL...


j6s9lgx8xa.jpg
Dwayne Johnson with his new look.


49bn80ulsh.jpg
Jason Statham in full confidence with his new look.


r9gal7ky08.jpg
Randomly searched guy looks extremely happy with his hair transformation.


n48520xwx9.jpg
Voldemart from Harry Potter is angry as usual.


2v9nd01o3k.jpg
Binnu Dhillon a famous Punjabi actor is shocked completely with his new hairstyle :D


x8kwtbivdq.jpg
Charles from X-Men is back with a bang.


8e9xcehpwv.jpg
Zach Galifianakis poses for The Hangover 4 :D


t8ypmvpe2s.jpg
In the end trolling, A troll face to troll with the above mentions, this post is for fun and not to attack anybody personally.

In the end, I would like to thank @whatsup, @stellabelle for this wonderful contest.

Till then Keep Steeming
Thank You
@Clicked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98