my introduction to steemit & esteem

in #esteem5 years ago

Yes, I am a newcomer to Steemit, I want to be in esteem. I heard it correctly. I have been using STEEMIT in the past August but I really found Steemit esteem for the past four months but I still haven't made an introduction in this magnificent steemit ... the introduction to my post in esteem
image
This picture contains some information about esteem and pictures of my esteem and I also talk about the price of the current situation in both steem and bitcoin. I also talked about what you really need to continue to grow in steemit despite the current price situation and the people are hard working and struggling for hard ...
image
I really hope you like and enjoy this picture. Your comments will be very welcomed because that is what I appreciate most from steemit ...

Greetings kompok in steemit ....

@coleesteem

Sort:  

Great post @coleesteem, glad you found it!


Welcome to Steem @coleesteem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Excellent image Regards.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Hey @coleesteem, Welcome to Steemit, I will keep an eye out for your work and support it the best I can. I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works. If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask any questions anytime, I will always respond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76