CryptoCurrencies in Pakistan

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I am familiar with the steem blockchain from last two years. I made my first account on steem two tears ago and also earned some steem but i could not continue because i was not familiar how to deposit and withdraw as cryptos are still illegal in Pakistan.
I became careless so as a result i forgot the password of my account and never tried to recover that.
Then it makes me interested again about nine months ago when one of my friend given me the required information on deposit and withdrawl. I quickly made an account and also deposited some steem in my account.
What i am trying to say is that if i did not lose the password and keep posting then i could have earned a lot from steem. This is not only about earning but also about our relation with other community members. Steem is much more than earning.
Government of Pakistan is not giving any solid reason to ban crypto. I think cryptos should be legal in Pakistan.
There are some rumors that it will be legal in near future but who knows. Time will tell everything.
Lets hope for the best.

b2vrwlmjtb.jpg

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82