Exams And Steem

in #esteem5 years ago

I am Using steem daily about more than 12 hours and its too much time i am giving to steem blockchain. Being a student, Its hard to spend time on steem blockchain but i am using steem without any care about my studies which could be harmful for my study. Now the exams are close and i am thinking to take break from steem or atleast i shouldvlessen my activity here so that i could give proper time to my studies. Its almost one month left in exams And a lot of syllabus i have to prepare , it is much difficult but i will have to work hard to get good grades.
My syllabus includes six books that are Physics , Vectors , mathematics , islamiyat , pak studies and urdu. In these six books , three are easy to learn while threr are difficult. But who cares, as to pass the exam i have to prepare well all the syllabus either it is easy or difficult. From today i have prepared my timetable and i will follow it strictly. In 30 days i will be fully prepared for the exams and i hope that i will get good marks.

image

What do you think?
How much time you are spending on steem blockchain daily?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I tried to spend over 12 hours per day. But sometimes I couldn't do it with my little family and work life. Always try to balance both of above with steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10