Friday And Chips

in #esteem5 years ago

The day is Sunny and it is now getting hot day by day. As today is friday and i came out from university at 11am. I am planning to go to stadium to watch kabaddi match as it is played on every Friday. The match will be held at 5pm . There are large banners everywhere to publicize the match because this game is really popular in our city. One team is of my city and 2nd team will come from another city. Just two hours are left to start the match and i am leaving the house exactly at 4:30 .i have already bought the ticket. Some of my friends will be with me. We will enjoy a lot as we did enjoy on every friday. I will keep you updated about the match and will make a seperate post about that. I will also let you know who will win the match. By the way lets move to the title as it says that "Friday and chips". I wanna tell you that today we made chips at home and it was very crispy. Usually i prefer to buy it from the market but today we planned to made it at home. The potato chips is my favourite. I myself cut the potatoes with hand . Here is the fresh chips that we made today. Have a look here

image

It tasted different than we bought from market. In short it was much delicious. And now i will always prepare it at home whenever i want to eat.
What do you think?
What is your planning today?
Have you ever made chips at home?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

hola viendo la imagen de las papas me hiciste ir atras en el tiempo y recordar las papas que hacia mi madre gracias
saludos desde Uruguay

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05