Happy Eid-Ul-Fitr

in #esteem5 years ago

Happy Eid to all muslims.Today is Eid-ul-fitr.You have noticed it that last post in my blog is about two days ago. Usually i post two to three posts per day. The reason behind not posting is because i was busy in dealing customers on my Father's shop. As people were buying clothes and other stuff because of eidul-fitr.
I did not touched my cell last 24 hours because we had rush of customers for buying watches.
It was very hard for my father to handle customers alone so me and my brother were helping.
In short the last 24 hours gone busy.
I just offered Eid Prayer and now i am tired and thinking to sleep because i am awakening from 48 hours.
I think i have to take a good break so that i can feel better.
By the way everyone is happy and enjoying eid-ul-fitr. Different dishes are cooked and served. Soon will go out for enjoying and will keep you guys updated.
I hope you guys are enjoying your day.
I wish everyone a good and cool day.

5e72cfsh8o.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Always appreciated your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28