How many times do you chargre your cellphone in a day?

in #esteem5 years ago

There was a time when i use my mobile only one hour in a day. The reason behind it was my less activity on the internet. Thats why my cellphone battery remained full and i did charge after two or three days .
The time when i connected with steem i started to use internet about twelve plus hours that causes my battery down after every 4 to five hours. Now i do charge my cellphone's battery almost 2 to 3 times in a day and its pretty much due to my involvement in steem.
I am aware that how much i am involved with steem communities such as steemhunt and esteem. The one reason to join it is the continuous income they provide to their users. It isnt free at any cost but it requires some hardwork.
Both the dapps have their own guidelines. By following them you can earn continuos steem. But hardwork is the first condition.
Secondly the people are very much friendly and too much supportive. I have met many cool people throughout my journey on steem. I am thankful to everyone.
I think i should go with the title as it is about battery charging. So guys my question from you is that how many times you charge your cellphone's battery in a day.
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

1 time per day...lol

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70