I bought A New Air Cooler

in #esteem5 years ago

Every day here is hot than previous. I was feeling uncomfortable in such a hot weather. So i bought an air cooler. Now i feel comfortable in front of it and it throws cool air which keep my room cool.
As i am a student so i dont have any source of income other than steem blockchain. I bought this cooler by withdrawing steem and sbd. This is how steem helped me in my real life.
Crypto is still illegal in my country and some people still dont believe it. I hope that somehow our government will consider it legal. Lets see what comes next.
In short steem is playing an important role in my life as i bought a lot of other stuff from earning of steem blockchain.
For me steem is not only a source of income but its more than that. I love the communities build on it and really appreciate the other people that are part of this blockchain.
Here is a picture of front of the air cooler

3c8ldr7dz8.jpg

This helps me to sleep in a comfortable zone. This means a Lot to me.
My father and mother are pleased to know that i am handling my expenditures myself.
This is a lot for me.
I am also thankful to all the dapps and people that are supporting me.
I hope you guys are enjoying gour day.
I wish everyone a good and beautiful day.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really apprecoated.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

interesting post, @abduljalil.mbo likes to vote for your post, keep your work, happy surfing on steemit in esteemapp. have a nice day happy work @coolguy222

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66