I Missed Kabaddi Match 😕😁😁

in #esteem5 years ago

If you are a daily visitor of my blog then you already know that i watch Kabaddi match every Friday which is played in a stadium near to my house. Today i could not go out to watch it. I missed it. Kabaddi is my favourite and i dont want ever to miss it. Why i missed is because of some guests that visited us unexpectedly. I was not expecting them but who knows the future. I do like guests but this was just a quick entry. I had bought the ticket already and was ready to leave house when the outdoor bell rung. I Opened the door and guess what happened,,my bad luck or good luck ? In one way i was not happy at all because that meant i cant watch match. But i was also happy because we consider guests Blessing for ourself.
In short i welcomed them and met them warmly. We didnt cooked anything for them at home rather i bought some food from nearest hotel. We served them very well. And they were very happy being in our house. We always love guests and welcome them from deep of our heart but what i missed was Kabaddi match. But no worries i hope that i will enjoy match in coming Friday because it helds every Friday.
While buying some food for guests i also bought strawberry for myself because its my favourite. Here it is

image

I hope you also like strawberry.
I wish everyone a good day ahead.
What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.
About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71