Patience is a key to Success

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Yes, it is true that patience is a key to success. We sometimes feel uneasy when things dont work according to our will. There come such moments in our life that we start complaining instead of doing patience. Sometimes in hurry we take wrong decisions that makes us disappointed later. It is really a noteable thing that we should not take decisions when we are angry or in hurry. Because we lose control on ourself at that moment. We should always keep patience.
Lets take an example of current situation of steem price. As the price is dropped enough .i know it hurts because many people that have invested a lot money in steem they are worried even some users are talking shit about the platform. I am not targeting anyone but it is their right to express their views. What im trying to say is that ups and downs are the part of market. Just keep patience as we need enough time to recover steem price.
Have a good day everyone.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71