Twitter Campaign | Are You Playing Your Part?

in #esteem5 years ago

I remember the time when steem price went down to 0.22$ from 1$. Many steemians get disappointed and leaven the platform. While on the other hand many other steemians did create posts and earn steem.
Recently we have started twitter campaign to promote steem. And Nathanmars courage many steemians to do so. Now we have great strength there. And we are making noise about steem.
It is also noticeable that when we started the campaign ,steem price started to go up and crossed 0.5$ which was not happened before. What i am trying to say is that there are many people that are unaware of steem, we can make them aware about steem blockchain and this way we can play our part in progress of our steem blockchain. If all the steemians do atleat one tweet by putting hashtag steem then we can get attention of the world. Imagine what would be happen if every steemian play his part.

image

So my request from you guys is that if you are not there then please join us and make atleast one tweet in every 24 hours.
We togather can win. Lets play our part in making steem blockchain a better place.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84