Why @esteemapp is Best For Creating Contents

in #esteem5 years ago

I still remember the days when i put efforts in creating contents everyday but there was no support from anyone. All the posts were ignored. Because on steem Blockchain mostly people follow the trend as vote for vote and its a bitter truth. So i was disappointed and sometimes thought to leave the blockchain but then slowly slowly i discovered new platfrom and @esteemapp is on of them. Now its my Favourite app on steem blockchain and i always love to create contents using it. And it is supporting me a lot. As @esteemapp supports quality contents that are free from copy paste. Im happy being a part of this app. It has built my interest on steem blockchain and thats why im still creating contents everyday and getting support.
I will give you advice if your posts are ignored by others then try to post using @esteemapp and you will definitly get the support.
For a chance To get an upvote from @esteemapp you must avoid from plagiarism. The app is simple and easy to use.
If you have any question please let me know in comments and im ready to guide you with more information.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99