human life is big diverse

in #esteem6 years ago

Hospital ---
As usual, at the time of my evening ward, I used to go to the top of the mobile press. I have coffee cups instead of mobile in the middle! So one day waiting for sir in the ward and pressing the mobile. Suddenly I heard an old man call me, "Sir"
I looked back.
He told me, sir, are you going to go ???
I said - I'm going down to class. Tell me what happened.
He said-will you see my son?
I-What's your son ??
image
Hey - Sir's son is poisoning me.
I went for a while. At that age, the boy was responsible for the care of the old father, at the age of the boy, he was lying on the floor of the hospital, hoping to save the boy. In the face of the severe Maya boy, which is very easy to understand, but sorry! The boy probably did not understand it. If he understood, then he would not do it in a healthy condition. I told him, do not worry. Your son will not be anything. It will be good. I went to this. I just started thinking about it-
The human life is a big diverse. What is the pain of the boy who is forced to eat poison? What happened that he wants to finish himself ???
Just think we are .... actually we are very selfish. Only our thoughts. We do not have the time to think about the mother. If the child had lived, then the child thought, my father, mother would be very sad to see this situation. Then she would never do this work .
Never ----
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06