How often should I write articles on STEEM?

in #esteem6 years ago

Recently, one question has not left me, but which is very difficult for me to give a definite answer. How many articles to publish during the day?

В последнее время меня не покидает один вопрос, н который мне очень сложно дать однозначный ответ. Какое количество статей публиковать на протяжении дня?

Why is this question so important? Firstly, I have a lot of ideas for the topics of my articles and I have free time to do it. Secondly, recently there are so many platforms on Steem, that if you publish from each of them, then at least 10 articles per day will be typed. Thirdly, I have more and more beautiful photos that ask me to share with you.

Почему этот вопрос так важен? Во-первых, у меня есть много идей для тем моих статей и есть свободное время, чтобы делать это. Во-вторых, в последнее время так много платформ на Steem, что если публиковать с каждой из них, то наберется минимум 10 статей в день. В третьих, у меня все больше и больше красивых фото, которые та и просятся, чтобы я поделился ими.

On the other hand, how to determine the line when the number of my articles will be interesting for my followers and will not tire them? After all, he himself has repeatedly ceased to follow blogs that have published many articles.

С другой стороны, как определить грань, когда количество моих статей будет интересно моим подписчика и не будет их утомлять? Ведь, сам неоднократно переставал следовать за блогами, которые публиковали много статей.

I admit that I did not decide how to act in this situation. The only solution I tend to do is experiment.

Признаюсь, что я так и не решил, как мне поступать в этой ситуации. Единственное решение, к которому я склоняюсь так это к тому, чтобы поэкспериментировать над этим.

I hope that those of my followers who are watching all of their tape (I doubt very much that there are more than 100 of them) will not stop following me. The only restriction that I will adhere to is not to publish more than once in an hour.

Надеюсь, что те мои последователи, которые просматривают всю свою ленту (очень сомневаюсь, что таковых больше 100) не перестанут следовать за мной. Единственное ограничение, которое я буду придерживаться, это не публиковать чаще, чем в раз за час.

I am very interested in the opinion of my readers. Write in the comments your opinion on this issue.

Мне очень интересно мнение моих читателей. Напишите в комментариях Ваше мнение по этому вопросу.


link

I encourage everyone who cares about the fate of STEEM to spend 20 seconds of time and vote for @fulltimegeek as a witness to STEEM. For those who do not know how to do this, I advise to read article @themanwithnoname, in which everything is described in detail.
Я призываю всех, кому не безразлична судьба STEEM потратить 20 секунд времени и проголосовать за @fulltimegeek в качестве свидетеля STEEM. Для тех кто не знает как это сделать советую прочесть статью @themanwithnoname, в которой все подробно описано.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , make STEEM better!

Sort:  

По моему важнее чтобы єто не был бессмысленный флуд а нечто осмысленное и интересное...

Спасибо, ценню Ваш отзыв.

Hi @cranium!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.527 which ranks you at #1855 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 79 places in the last three days (old rank 1934).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am very glad that I found your service. Thanks for the support.

Я считаю, пиши как привык. На каждый пост найдется свой читатель.

Спасибо за мнение, мне очень приятно видеть твои комментарии.

Oh yes of course. But I have still managed to read of course. I have my day well organized, you see. As I have Specifically told you, I am a Crown Prince.'.

Of course of course...

I'm not a dog in a horse costume.

I think he got afraid of his own power so he gave it away.

Все возможно

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Засуну свой х в твою попку.

Это было мое последнее использование Вашего сервиса.

Говорить - to speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85