Blue Boat in the morning- goldenhourphotography

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This traditional blue boat looks elegant across the sea in the morning. I was fortunate to be able to make my photo object, a photo I took from the beach in lhokseumawe - Aceh

Details of Shoot

Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsAperture : f /2.0 1/1579sec ISO100
CameraXiaomi redminote 4x
Lens3.57mm
LocationLhokseumawe - Aceh
Photographer@d4ysign

--> Thank you for visiting and interesting comments get --> Upvoted!

(The images are by the author and original content, created expressly for Steemit)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T10:36:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 471.15/200.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.35 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love this boat, the boats I love, in my blog I have a boat collection post, greetings

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words man. Really appreciate it! :)..I've been to your blog, your photos are amazing .. friends

tengkyu so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78