Cool Dog

in #esteem5 years ago

image

This is an old photo I found of my dog. One has to admit she looks pretty cool. She often steals everyone’s attention hehe.

Sort:  

How old is she? Cute!

Haha! That is so true!! It must something to do with her beautiful blonde looks! You know what they say? Blondes have more fun! :)

I am a believer!

Blonde??? If she is blond, so am I LOL. You feel ok Princess? Your vision a little wonky maybe?
running away before you can throw anything

She is a dirty blonde... nothing implied there, it is just a color.

Oh, I dont know. Im still thinking brunette. Wonder what Dan thinks? :)

Dan @dandesign86 is sleeping probably. It's midnight in Sweden.

Haha I think Dirty blond is a good definition lol. I should be sleeping but the beer has kept me up

You can tip again :) In case u missed it :)

When it comes to cool she gives Elvis Presley a run for his money

Hahah lol she sure does

Pretty cool Glasses! I would give my last penny to look cool like this! 😁

Haha lol

Haha she sure is !

A Great Dane named "Just Nuisance" is the only dog to have officially enlisted in the Royal Navy.

very cute puppy...
i have also a cute dog...my dog name is Rosie ;>)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71