Everything has beauty

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today during the day I was looking at the light posts that are in the park close to where I live. I was thinking that they look like they are super old and ugly. But in the evening when I went there again I suddenly realized that they still have their own kind of beauty. Funny how perspective can work some times.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you since everything does have it's own beauty and we should be more appreciative of everything.

Nice photograph and good point @dandesign86. I think we can find beauty in most things if we look hard enough. 😊

Hello, sometimes what seems simple and sad hides a beauty that very few know how to perceive, just as that lamppost of night shines ... I vote for you. I invite you very humbly to visit my profile and give me your support ... Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77