Studio Photo Of My Dog

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Lately I have had time to edit some of my studio photography. This photo is from a batch from last year. I have edited the background to isolate it. It was not easy getting my dog to wear the glasses but this shot was successful.

Sort:  

LOL, wtf :D

I never thought I would be the kind of guy that dressed up their dogs and took photos ahah but I was wrong

Is it a duck... or a dog? The Newfoundland breed has a water resistant coat and webbed feet. This dog was originally bred to help haul nets for fishermen and rescuing people at risk of drowning.

The dog looks so cute.
Very good job by you,it looks real.

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a real photo hehe

Please tell me you'll be having Happy reproduce. I'll take 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13