Rila Mountain - 15.09.2018

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Almost 3 weeks without a long hike and I already miss the mountains a lot. Today I can not even see them through the windows as they are hiding in the mist and clouds. Looking at my mountain photos only makes me miss them more :)
The hiking season is over, the gondola lift don't work anymore until the winter season and of course that means that this is the best time for hiking with nobody around the mountains and I am going as soon as the sky clears.

“It is always the same with mountains. Once you have lived with them for any length of time, you belong to them. There is no escape.” ― Ruskin Bond, Rain in the Mountains: Notes from the Himalayas

Till then - some random photos from a hike around Rila mountains, a month ago.

Photo 15.09.18, 17 38 47 (1).jpg

Photo 15.09.18, 14 33 36.jpg

Photo 15.09.18, 15 02 35.jpg

Photo 16.09.18, 19 12 20.jpg

Photo 16.09.18, 19 12 21 (1).jpg

Photo 16.09.18, 19 12 21.jpg

Photo 16.09.18, 19 12 22.jpg

Photo 15.09.18, 14 11 09.jpg

Photo 15.09.18, 14 15 31.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Nice post. You have a cool tent what brand is it?

Thank you very much, @enosh! The tent is Ferrino :)

Register PIVOT to get BTC Bonus:PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors. https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=okyoqf

Hello, friend Daniela ... As always are beautiful all the photos, but those that have the sunrise, wao, I love the colors that are reflected, you really have to be a photographer, hahaha.

A few days ago, I was watching your publication of the ritual done on August 19, really beautiful photographs, I tried to leave my comment and the phone was stuck, so I could not comment, very beautiful photos ... that's the date of my Wedding Anniversary. (August 19) 😊

Thank you very much, @blessed-girl! You chose a divine day for your wedding, you really are a blessed girl :)

Beautiful photos Daniela. I hope that the weather will be better soon and you will be able to head to the mountains. We're going to the Alps tomorrow :)

Hey, @delishtreats, thank you very much! Have a great time in the Alps! So cool :))

Just beautiful i love mountains of mother nature :)

Me too :) They are so beautiful! Thank you very much for your comment!

My pleasure :)

Gorgeous photography! I really like the sunset scenes! resteemed :)

Thank you very much! 🙏😊

Thanks for the photos :)
Явно съм пропуснал някой интересни неща тези дни...

Welcome back 😁🙏🇧🇬

This place is beautiful!

Amazing mountains! Well done shots. Like it! I am too late to upvote :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98