Promo-steem - Explains the advantages and invites friends to write articles using the application esteem (Bilingual)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

**Good night steemian friends all, hopefully we are all always in good health and can continue to work to achieve a better life and can be beneficial to many people be it family, friends, and others wherever we are continue to do good even with a small thing though . On this good occasion I would like to tell you a bit about my activities today about doing #promo-steem.** *Selamat malam sahabat steemian semua, semoga kita semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat dan bisa terus berkarya untuk meraih kehidupan yang lebih baik serta bisa bermanfaat bagi banyak orang baik itu keluarga, sahabat, dan orang lain dimanapun kita berada teruslah melakukan kebaikan walupun dengan hal yang kecil sekalipun. Pada kesempatan baik ini saya ingin bercerita sedikit tentang kegiatan saya hari ini tentang melakukan #promo-steem.*

We all know that everyone must have a habit that can not be left behind, I also have a habit that maybe this habit has become a common habit for most people is drinking coffee in the morning, this is where the beginning of my story do #promo-steem to a friend I am through an esteem application.
Kita semua tahu bahwa setiap orang pasti punya suatu kebiasaan yang tidak bisa di tinggalkan, saya juga punya suatu kebiasaan yang mungkin kebiasaan ini sudah menjadi kebiasaan umum bagi kebanyakan orang yaitu minum kopi di pagi hari, disinilah awal cerita saya melakukan #promo-steem kepada teman saya lewat aplikasi esteem.

The way I use to do #promo-steem to my friends through esteem application is by way of explaining to my friends about the advantages of using an esteem application so that my friends can be excited by knowing the advantages that exist in the application esteem in writing articles on platform steemit platform which I think has a lot of benefits for us.
Adapun cara yang saya gunakan untuk melakukan #promo-steem kepada teman saya lewat aplikasi esteem yaitu dengan cara menjelaskan kepada teman saya tentang kelebihan menggunakan aplikasi esteem supaya teman saya bisa bersemangat dengan mengetahui kelebihan yang ada di aplikasi esteem dalam menulis artikel di platform steemit yaitu platform yang menurut saya punya banyak sekali manfaat bagi kita.

On this occasion I also explain to my friends about the rules and the way that we have to do or do in writing an article in the application of esteem so that our articles can look more interesting, can get attention and can be free from violations in the steemit platform in making an article. Here's my little story today, hopefully the little things I do today can be beneficial for steem progress and thank you very much for visiting my blog @darniyuscivil.
Pada kesempatan kali ini saya juga menjelaskan kepada teman saya tentang aturan-aturan dan cara yang harus kita laksanakan atau lakukan dalam menulis sebuah artikel di aplikasi esteem supaya artikel kita bisa terlihat lebih menarik, bisa mendapatkan perhatian dan bisa terbebas dari pelanggaran yang ada di platform steemit dalam membuat sebuah artikel. Inilah sedikit cerita saya hari ini, semoga hal kecil yang saya lakukan hari ini bisa bermanfaat bagi kemajuan steem dan terima kasih banyak telah berkunjung ke blog saya @darniyuscivil.

image

**Thanks to the #promo-steem founders who always support every activity of our #promo-steem @sterkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal and @steem-ambassador and also to the world's @steem-ambassador team, @bait002 @raymondbruce @milagros @nairadaddy @richforever, especially in Indonesia @suheri @khusairi @herryazmi11 @my451r @dokter-purnama @rismanrachman @ayijufridar @dilimunanzar @bahagia-arbi @razack-pulo @anggreklestari @alaikaabdullah and @mariska.lubis**

image

And also to all promoter teams around the world. and my own team from #promo-steemrural

Sort:  

esteem app is nice
iam use this app it is really goodapp for steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79