币价低靡,犯贱的我

in #esteem5 years ago

大家好。又是我拉仔出来吐槽的时候了。今天早上醒来,看到一些回收的代理已经完全归来后,决定用来代理给中文区的 @cnstm 。眼看了一下还欠25才够一百,直接将自己手头上剩余的 steem 直接补强 power up.

image

代理完毕,检查一下没错还剩下500sp 足够用来点赞身边要支持的朋友了。话还没说完,正当我准备为我的泰国朋友 @michaelcabiles 点赞时发现,妈逼原来现在500sp 才值得一分呀? 😅

image

再检查一下昨天发的两篇贴子,加起来都还不到一刀。当时有一种情绪低落的感觉。心里想着,这么辛苦来 Steemit 写作就是为了那几毛钱?为什么我要这么犯贱?我真的作品真的只是值得那几毛钱吗?

image

可是,当我回想起当年一直泡脸书,每天在看多少个人点赞,那时的心情是不同的。把自己的文采献给免费的社交平台,让平台赚取广告费,我得到的是什么?虚荣感吧?那么,如果写作给 Steemit 平台赚几毛钱是犯贱,在其他社交平台完全没有收入的叫什么?

其实我想怎么做我一早知道。不管 Steem 价格在哪一个沟渠里找到,我也不再理会了。跌得再低,我的朋友还在这里。涨得再高,要 power down 拿钱还要等13个星期,等到来价格都跌了。好好玩吧。我自认犯贱,请各位大佬施舍几十个满赞给我哈。

Sort:  

真的是少得可怜啊。但往好的方面看吧,毕竟都会写些东西的,就把它发在Steemit。

对呀。今天在哪里?等下喝茶?

Posted using Partiko Android

我會在puchong。whatsapp你吧

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

「人頭馬一開,好事自然來」

好事,一定會來的.

谢谢米高。好不好事都不重要了。看着别人从七千买比特币,一直持到两万,到现在亏去三千五,还是拿住。那种过山车滋味,我不想张开眼睛看了。我继续写作交流就对了 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

不选我滴。算了。

Posted using Partiko Android

有点酸酸的感觉,不过我看你继续写下去的劲还是有的。

可是不选我滴 😥 写我还是照写的。

Posted using Partiko Android

我刚加入快一个月了,只入选过两篇,以一个新人来说算不错了(并没有炫耀的意思),你是吉隆坡人?

是滴。

Posted using Partiko Android

我是蒲种的,请多多指教。

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

我又要!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

要什么呀?

Posted using Partiko Android

-lots of sighing-
Not only do I not get to read your non-English post easily, I have to look at your feet again! 😛😘

Oppsss... Sorry.😂 Usually I go bilingual, but this time wrote for my Chinese community, hence didn't make English part. Next time I do engrish OK 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I was actually thinking of resteeming it...for my long list of Chinese steemian friends...NOT!

I was going to translate it later when I had a moment. I do care about your welfare. For all I know, you might have been writing about your problems with tinea 😱😛

Hehe. Now I think you're the female and English version of funny me. I was asking peeps to HODL. Basically I don't care if the payout is low, it's still better then nothing. Have fun this evening. Lemme go trim my toe nail and snap another for you later when I go on the weighing scale.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to resteem your stuff. But between bowls of noodles, your face staring confrontingly at us and your big toe...you make it hard.

Hehe. Nobody ask you to resteem my stuff. From the comments in your posts, I think - like more than half of them wrote a comment without even reading, probably judging by the picture and drop you a line "oh nice. I have one of those" 🤣 so, even if you resteem my smelly feet, you'll only get to scare your real follower away rather than those generic commentators.

Posted using Partiko Android

sssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, @davidke20, we must all pretend we are actually reading posts! Have you not been reading all the posts that say, Steem is all about community! About great content! About....what is it about again?

But yes, I see through a lot of the BS. There’s so much more I want to say on the topic, but I’d best not. ....

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

I followed you. Please follow me back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29