[Free write] a very beautiful morning in Ipoh

in #esteem5 years ago

Here's some photograph I took this morning in my home town.

3rro3ukcg4.jpg

Ipoh town (they gave it a city status back in the 80s, but the population here is merely hitting township figure), is the main city located at the Perak states of Malaysia. This place has a distinct cloud view due to the town located at a valley surrounded by hills. Clouds are dense and less windy, hence the pattern is unusual compare to what we usually seen in Kuala Lumpur.

g09hv6mo9b.jpg

What do you call this flower? I don't really care, because all I wanted to tell you is, my photography skills improved in this small town, simply because it's less windy even with my horrible skill I can still catch a good and focus shot.

4659xna1q0.jpg

Was this a mixed breed? I kinda see different kind of flowers branched out from the same tree. Wondering how that happen.

v32vliwb7t.jpg

Well I guess, that's about it. I'm back to my parents over the weekend to celebrate my dad's birthday. I took a day off from work today just to enjoy a chilling Monday before head back for busy rest of the week.

P/s: I don't normally shit post, but I really feels like doing it today, just to share with you what I seen in my home town.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cheers and thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?欢迎各位玩drugwars的华人朋友加入Dragon帮会!已经有一群兄弟姐妹在等待你的加入了!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

happy birthday to your dad!
chill and relax :)

Thanks buddy. He's happy camper that his grandchildren is there to make tons of noise 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢大佬😘

Posted using Partiko Android

中奖率很高啊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

内定的。泡码农就有了

Posted using Partiko Android

不知道不认得是谁呢...我以为鸡鸡...😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25