Get to know @davidke20 #gettoknowme by @anomadsoul

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This article was originally inspired by @anomadsoul's "Get To Know Me Challenge" which was ended two days ago. Since I was nominated by @wilhb81 and @julian2013, I'm gonna do it regardless of the prize for the sake of participation.

A mediocre husband seeking ways to increase hotness


First of all, lemme reintroduce myself. I'm a regular Chinese guy born in a regular Chinese family. I've got my English name when I was 7, when I play a role as King David in school event. I've been using my name for years and until I bluntly sold my Toyota Corolla KE20 at $1,400 which made me regret for probably rest of my life, I decided to combine the chassis code with my English name. Hence I'm davidke20 Note that my join date was 2017 August, but I never pick up to post until November 29, 2017. So, here's my introduction post. Also, I've blast a series of upvote and spent all my bandwidth until I can't make further create blog entry.

如何开始踏入您妙笔生金生涯的第一步/ Your first minnow step on how to blog and get paid


And then, after a month of journey, I managed to grab a bunch of my fellow ex-schoolmate to join Steemit to blog and earn. What I fail to realized is, there's so much of follow up I need to do in order to help them grow. 721 messages overnight, I can hardly sleep. Also, that's the first time I got to know this person whom I look up to a lot, @sphenix.

First withdrawal in Malaysia after 1 month of Steeming


This is not what exactly the big guys expecting, selling my Steem away. Created this post to mark my first withdrawal. I've utilized my 15 steem for some ETH and sold the ETH for fiat. Happy camper and proven these are real value!

cn-malaysia 成立蓝图


With grace from #teammalaysia , #cn-malaysia was officially founded on Jan 25, 2018. With much excitement and enthusiast from all Chinese blogger in Malaysia, all of our Chinese blog posts found our home so we can curate each others work.

照片诵唐诗《春晓》赛事圆满结束。3SBD到底会鹿死谁手呢?!

The very first contest hosted by #cn-malaysia for all Chinese blogger around the world. I choose this closing post because I like the participation from around the world. People whom involved in this contest and the positive energy of a newly formed community. That was the first encounter with my fellow comrade in China Dalian - Ms. @tvb which later become my best friend in Steemit.

Nyanyian Duet DwiBahasa Bersama @tvb & @davidke20 "Hatiku kekal padamu" [cn/bm]


This is believe to be the first collaboration between two Chinese Steemian duet in Malay and Chinese language. Those who interested in the Chinese write up, feel free to visit 【合唱好声音】🎤@davidke20+🎤@TVB《你到底爱谁》马来语+华语|低音挑战

Wake Me Up When Steem Recession Ends - MayDay


When Steem recession begin. That was the time when Steem value devalued by many folds and people start to leave. I dug up few of my favorite posts and share with my fellow followers. I did not stop powering up despite HODLING power keeps dropping.

5 freaking reasons to leave steemit

Came the great depression of Steem losing it's value even more, I am witnessing friends who joined during the peak price of 8$ a Steem leave the platform one after another. I am really sadden by their decision. I made this post with a negative suggestion NLP way, attempt to save as many as I can. A huge surprise @kevinwong replied to my post as well. He's my walking Bible in Steemit.

Steemit Introduction & Bootcamp In Penang Island 槟城的Steemit介绍讲座与集训营


Not only I'm HODLing, I'm encouraging and helping others to get into this platform, invest into the blockchain, be abundance and grow together with Steem. Special thanks to @patriciawpy, @currykhoo who allow me to have the opportunity to be the speaker for Steemit introductory meetup. And also thanks to @bitrocker2020, @aaronleang, @francesaw and many more seniors. Without you guys, I don't even know Steem blockchain exist.

My @ReviewMe Profile - Kindly leave your feedback about @davidke20


Several months ago after I got back from Busan, South Korea, only I managed to get to know this very well known Steemian @kaliju. For the first time I learn to adapt to the faster pace of Steemit life with him. I have managed to adapt to a very good profiling idea of him by using #reviewme .

There you have it my friend. These are 10 of my most significant post, important to myself and I think you should read it to understand me more. I do have some heavy write ups during the recent hard fork 20, but those are not important in my Steem aspect as at the time of this post being created. For that I would like to nominate 3 person to continue this project, and drum rolll please..... badumb psst

@fundurian
@sphenix
@ericet

Original contest post from Eric @anomadsoul is here


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

被好几个人提名了,也准备写一篇正经文章了😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

村长好像从来没有好好彻底介绍自己一下 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

要那么彻底干嘛 😂?只要我活跃着,就会有人认识我

Hi @davidke20, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @bircoker2020 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @bitrocker2020 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Well-done buddy. I will make the change immediately. Thanks for informing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Automatic spamming now :D

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Didn't know you could sing :D seems there's enough here to learn about you and I just love the energy you put forward. Thanks for the shout out!

Hey thanks for stopping by. Yeah I like karaoke. Used to have a band, but it's too hard to retain a drummer long enough, before graduate high school we already disbanded.

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

指南是时候更新了。硬叉20过后改变堪大。

Posted using Partiko Android

大鹏都跑路了,指南基本就我和行长在更新

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @davidke20!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.375 which ranks you at #6968 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 194 places in the last three days (old rank 6774).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.46% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

那个照片,前后对比,震撼!👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

嗯。现在打回原形了。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing this. You inspiring to me. God bless you and more power!

I'm glad I can be your inspiration. Feel free to make take up this challenge even though there's no prize now. It's a good chance to reintroduce ourselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99