Job suck, crypto suck, what's good in life?

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hi guys. the day began with a series of bad news. First, on the way from home heading to work, listen to Ned news, it's a great recession, @wilhb81 also inform me about the bad news. Well, is it that bad? What can we do to make a different? The answer is, no. Happily to address, HODL.

image

And then, radiator tank burst. Coolant is out, engine nicely cooked by its own heat. Send it to repair, the bill came to 600+ . Again, I asked myself, what can I do better to make a difference? Again, the answer is no. Am glad I sent in for the repair and the mechanic found my brake pad is used up. Could have gotten me killed in one of those emergency braking event. Am just glad it didn't come up disaster and repairable for a cost.

image

Since the repair going on, not much choice do I have since I don't have my car. And this packet of instant noodle costs 5.70 nutrition wise? I think zero is better than negative. I believe having this can actually cause damage to our health more than it fill my stomach. What can I eat to make a different? At this junction, I guess I will just take whatever the restaurant have, stuff it so I don't feel hungry. Glad that they still have a restaurant nearby.

image

The car is repaired! I'm back to office and finishing my chore before I can go out and meet client. Just as I'm ready to leave, rain down pour. Looking out the window, I feel miserable. Why do I need to ask why? There's nothing I can do to control what's coming into my life. It could be a pod of gold, or it could be a pile of shit. Today so far is many pile of shit 🤣

Suddenly I feel like picking my phone up and write about it. Life is full of surprises. Let's take them one at a time. It can be good, or it could be bad, but eventually we will make it through. Lemme quote American Pie:

"Take it slow, and let the good times roll"
Steven "Stiff" Stiffler

Sort:  

啊! 生翻頭髮了!

光咗喞位置仲係光。

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I know what’s good. Spring comes after winter!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Err... I'm still in summer here. And the next season will be summer. The following is also summer. And of course, after that is still summer. So...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha summer is the best season isn’t it! You get four of them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Apparently that's not the case when you have all year round summer 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha right. People like new things.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grass is greener on the other side. 不觉得总是外国比较好吗?我回祖国几天还好,再几天就不行了吵着要回马国了😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi David, thanks for post.

@hobo.media upvoted you for $0.01 and resteemed your post, because I'm wicked cool like that. If you want future random upvotes/resteems just follow.

Upvoted and resteemed by @hobo.media. Join the exciting new upvote subscription service. Be one of the early subscribers for better ROI!

Check out info here:
Profit from the Hobo Delegation Group!

Thanks for the upvote. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

这个英文的啦。不适合。下次吧。

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL...虽然字里行间都是抱怨却看到了你强烈的积极“抗争”的态度.Add oil(This Chinese phrase commonly used to express encouragement) LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

好厉害。这样都被你看出来。Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Food is good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maggi goreng is not.

Posted using Partiko Android

what good in the life?
美食,美景,朋友,家人
挑战自己做不到的事,做到了很自豪
沮丧的时候不要想着坏情绪让它快快走开,让它呆一会儿,其实也不错
允许自己沮丧,迷茫,泄气
after that
该干嘛干嘛…

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢二妹。可能你没读完我的文章吧。哈哈😄 我是标题党

Posted using Partiko Android

读完了
楼下choel说得对
你是以抱怨的态度来强调自己抗争的心态
我的意思是能歇的时候就歇歇
不要把自己总是搞得那么累
虽然人生累是常态
但也要有偷得浮生半日闲的时候

Posted using Partiko Android

Chill bro while the rain last 😂

Chilling la. Some more got time blog. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Even Maggi Goreng is damn expensive now XD

9494.垃圾食品加工再加工。吃死人94这种!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34