Low steem price, no more writing! 幣價低靡,不寫了!

in #esteem5 years ago

A few friends of mine came and ask me how am I surviving at current situation where Steem price clearly hitting multiple months low.

最近有些朋友來問我最近幣價低靡,我怎麼過活?我也知道他們想要來酸我的,畢竟最近幣價真的跌到穿了幾個最低點。雖然還不至於歷史新低,不過都很多人在喊歸零了。

In my mind, yeah I was putting in effort for a year. Initially my first experience was 200steem and I have 1500$ worth of account value back in the beginning of the year, and now, I finally have 1500steem and my account value worth only 660$. What is wrong with me? Post payout from those days was about 5 bucks and now I need to feel happy even if I get 5¢. Why would I spend time and author a post since I know it's going to worth so little.

在我的觀點來說,當然不好受了。今年年頭我還很高興的到處推廣。以前200sp賬號就值得1500刀了。反觀現在終於存到1500sp 了,咋賬號才值得600刀。我到底在想什麼?以前隨隨便便水一篇都拿5刀,現在寫到半死才拿5分。我到底為什麼要花那麼多時間寫作,難道就是為了擼毛?

image

So, this morning I was having breakfast with my friend, he was a cab driver. And during breakfast topic, suddenly things struck my mind. The truly inspired word from him was, there will be a lot of things we do over the years that seemingly worthless. But it only take one or two of these worthless event turned into a great deal, and the rest of our lives will be taken care of.

今天早上我如常每逢星期五約了我的顧客吃燒肉的。他退休以前是一名出租車師傅。大家一邊吃燒肉一邊打屁時,老人家突然說出了一些話,讓我有了一些領會。好像腦袋被敲了一棍,醒了。他說,人一生中不停反反复复做了很多事情,看起來好像浪費時間。可是當我們重溫以前的事蹟會發現這很多很多的事只要其中一、兩個開花結果,我們下半生的財富就不必擔憂了。

image

Lo and behold, a post payout from last week suddenly cheered me up. I'm getting almost 5 steem in liquid and also 5sp banked into my account for a 5$ post. I was like, WOW!

果然,當我看到自己文章收益時,有5個steem 和5個
SP 時,就裂嘴笑了起來。太棒了!

image

See that? To me, I don't really care if I can get the Steem price high. A Steem is a Steem. And the best part is, due to current steem price low, which literally means we can get more Steem and SP payout.

看到沒?對於我來說,其實我根本不必管比較到底是高還是低。虛擬代幣就是虛擬代幣,只要一天不拿錢,你都別想把它與“金錢”扯上關係。以現在的情況來說,幣價低更好,就是說我每一篇文章的收益雖然少,可是得到的代幣就無形中變多了。

image
I came to this conclusion where this is a time to set things straight. We need to have bigger portion of steem power in hand now since it's undervalued at this point of time, hence in future we have these ASSETS to generate revenue in future when their price hike. I could be wrong, but what's the difference if I sell it now? Will I be any richer when I start powering down now? I think probably just enough for me to order a few more of these noodles and in a week time I'll be running out of cash again.

我想我已經想通了。這個是一個時機,也是一個創造奇蹟的轉機。我需要加強自己的 SP 資產來提高自己的生產力。將來如果比較飆升時,這些點贊力將會變成稀有資源。我也可能猜錯,不過我再想一下,現在斷電來得及嗎?斷電了能賣多少錢?我想最多還不是夠我吃叉燒面吃一個星期,然後全部拉出來了就什麼都沒了。

Come on guys. It is the best time to accumulate Steem. It used to be a time when I write an article with 10$ payout, I am only getting back some 0.5sp. At this junction, Steem price low is a good chance for us to power up. We have always been complaining the early adopters gets all the advantage, now is the time. Were getting a second chance to experience what an early adopters do. This is another chance for us to turn yourself into a dolphin. If not creating content now, when? If you still decided to stop authoring here in Steemit, please at least delegate your power to me. I will help you manage it since they worth nothing to you 😂

各位朋友,現在幣價低靡的時候,最適合寫作生產了。以前幣價高的時候,就算文章收益是10刀,可是到了真正進入錢包時,才拿回0.5sp 。現在是寫少少,賺多多幣的時候。每天在抱怨早期使用者賺了那麼多,現在給你再一次機會成為海豚,你還不寫等什麼?如果你還是覺得不像浪費時間在這平台,把點贊力代理給我吧。反正幣價低你也賣不到幾個錢,我替你保管。😂

Sort:  

100% agree... Now is exactly like when I first started. Everyone was gaining SP fast as the payouts were high

Posted using Partiko Android

Clever boy. Give you upvote 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sorry for joining late as my SP stuck with other commitments until this evening. Keep up the good work guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

我也要玩!什么新玩意啊?

不管幣價,該玩該笑該鬧該記錄就做吧。

錢買不來記憶。

例如,你今天寫的這篇心得就值得我記著。

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝迪比。說得沒錯,反正都是來玩的。再來幾篇平板支撐運動貼!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir

Posted using Partiko Android

拉仔老牛逼了!

Posted using Partiko iOS

老,牛逼了
老牛,逼了
老牛逼,了
文字上一樣,意思就差得遠了。不過,價值還是一樣的。區塊連裡的代幣還是代幣。如果幣價不漲,這一篇下個星期就是2steem2SP 了🤣現實生活的影響,我看老ned才是蛋疼的一位。讓他繼續為我們付出吧。你我,為鞏固自己的錢包努力。加油。

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

來。一起玩。

Posted using Partiko Android

我要变大鲸

Posted using Partiko Android

我也要 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

标题党!鉴定完毕。我还真以为你不想写了呢,你应该用问号嘛。

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈哈哈!😂 我有那一次不是鬧標題的?謝謝來鑑定!

Posted using Partiko Android

拉哥,怎么还在减肥啊

Posted using Partiko Android

每天都在減。一邊吃一邊減。

Posted using Partiko Android

好熟悉的一句话喔🤣。

Posted using Partiko Android

怎麼?阿迪也是這一句?

Posted using Partiko Android

不是,是我。。。嘻嘻就忍不住啊就一直要吃阿迪他就帮凶说妳不胖吃吧。。。。。🙄😣.

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn that food looks nice. Looks like pork fat. What is it

Posted using Partiko Android

Roast pork, simmer pig head skin and ears. On the noodle is BBQ pork, and the sausages are marinated kidney stuffed. I'm on diet by the way 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you boss!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85