The beauty of the sun rises in one corner of my village

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello all steemians friends, I want to share with you.

Halo semua teman steemians, saya ingin berbagi dengan anda.


The beauty of the sun rises in one corner of my village

Keindahan matahari terbit di salah satu sudut desaku.


When the morning is the right time to enjoy the sunrise, the cool and fresh air plus the natural beauty in the morning to make our minds calm and peaceful when seeing it.

Bila pagi hari adalah waktu yang tepat untuk menikmati matahari terbit, udara sejuk dan segar plus keindahan alam di pagi hari membuat pikiran kita tenang dan damai saat melihatnya.

Nature will never be bored, always provide beauty at all times to be enjoyed by the world's inhabitants. Therefore we as human people who always enjoy the various kinds of natural beauty.

Alam tidak akan pernah bosan, selalu memberikan keindahan setiap saat untuk dinikmati oleh penghuni dunia. Karena itu kita sebagai manusia yang selalu menikmati berbagai macam keindahan alam.*

Let's keep nature together well, then what nature provides for us today, will be enjoyed by future generations.

Mari menjaga alam bersama dengan baik, maka apa yang disediakan alam untuk kita hari ini, akan dinikmati oleh generasi masa depan.

You can see some photos below the beauty in the morning at sunrise in one corner of my village.

Anda bisa melihat beberapa foto di bawah keindahan di pagi hari saat matahari terbit di salah satu sudut desaku.




All photos of natural beauty in the morning I took in my village in aceh indonesia.

Semua foto keindahan alam di pagi hari saya ambil di desa saya di aceh indonesia.


Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like the post I give UPVOTE you. If there is an error in writing an article I share, you can comment, so that what I write I can fix it.

Mudah-mudahan apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa bermanfaat bagi semua teman steemians. Jika anda menyukai postingan saya berikan UPVOTE anda. Jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis artikel yang saya bagikan, anda bisa berkomentar, sehingga apa yang saya tulis bisa saya perbaiki.


Greetings from me to all the world steemians

Salam dari saya ke semua steemian dunia



if you want to follow me
follow @dedysteemit


Thank You For ALL

Terima Kasih Untuk Semua



Sort:  

Such good post Saudara, Apa kabar, makasi banyak, jumpa Lagi, mind it nature is nothing it has no power, power and all beauty through Allah, praise should only for Allah, see you again soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15