I have kept a cute cute bumma for mom.

in #esteem6 years ago

hello steemit ftiends: I presented a life story to read water on my head. When my mother was married to her father, her father's salary was five hundred rupees. He had his own food in this five hundred rupees. Mother came to our house, Oma! Same! There are no patrols. Where did the stall? Dad said that God does not give me the taufiq to keep you in the chair. Amma asked, where is the arrangement from where later? Mother said that the stool and where did you lie on the ground? One day I asked Babu to buy a stool and could not get married, there will be a detailed discussion with you. Mom, your dad has given you a man who has not been able to buy a stool of 50 rupees, why did he not have a patrol and do not know what to do! (The boy is calculating the marriage of his father, Baba is astounded!) Mom looked at the father and smiled and said that there was neither two patels of rice Radha. I looked at my father and said, why are you humorous? What is your comment about the plate? What other comments do I have about your mother is true. I asked my mother to be sad even today? Mother said that you have found the best man in my life, even without the money of your father, so within a few days of marriage, it is decided that as soon as the storm rains in the way of life, I will not leave this poor man anywhere. Your father wanted to marry me somewhere else by seeing your father's economic condition, I did not go. At the same time, I tried to keep the family ahead by depositing one thing in one hand. Once I was typed, the doctor said I would not live. When I was in bed, I told your son that if I die, your father is given to Ferdous (Ferdous My Seju Ani).
I asked my father what is the reason for my love for your father? Because your father is a simple simple man. But there is no one to say this good man in this world. Father was sitting beside the window, topping the water with his eyes and falling water. He is trying hard to hide his tears. I thought I would say something. I did not think I could cry a little while. It is a bit annoying to think of sad memories and not crying.
My mother never showed us such love. All the love of life depends on food, clothing and shelter. He has given importance to these dependent issues. Ever wearing expensive clothes, not buying a piece of jewelery for yourself. If you go to any event, then take a cloth from someone. His argument is that with this money I will do something for my sons and daughters. The troubles I have faced in life will not allow my children to face it.
On that day I said to Mom for a lot of our three brothers. There is no need to do anything else. Start wearing expensive clothes now and eat well. You have to remember that you are the double graduate, the mother of the triple-inter-side children. You have to start walking in that way. Mamu said to spend the money, where is the money? I mean money. I'll earn money to eat and I can not finish it. Smart in front of you - Will you bring a wife, do you plan on how to do the bride? If not, the planes start from today. And when will my brother marry? I am old age, have you noticed? Amma said stop the talk.
All the logic of the world does not work on my mother's head. One of his words is "my ability to do something for boys and girls". I have also decided that the mother is doing so much for us, she has to do something for her. One day it is important to talk about what brother has decided to please his mother, but I have kept a cute cute dwarf for Ammoor. image

Sort:  

Great post! You've earned a 6.97% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This post has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @delowar4181.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86