Gosh! I was late for... - Freewrite Prompt: Overslept

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image source

So I woke up and found out it's 7! Getting a bit late for college class at 8! I jumped out from my bed and have a quick clean up, getting myself ready to go for college.

When I walked out of the room, I saw a funny scene of my housemates sitting down in front of their workdesk chilling. I was like "Why you guys waking up and just chill there? Don't you guys have to go out to college too?"

Looking out I noticed it is actually 7 at night and I thought I overslept till the next day 7AM from my afternoon nap. Gosh! This was my first horrible nap experience that I though I "napped" over a night.

So it was actually just about dinner time but the nap seems very looooonnnnngggg to me. Not sure anyone of you experience this same tiredness that I had back in those days when I was in college.

I still remember this "OVERSLEEPING" experience until now even though it happened more than 7 years back because it was just too funny!

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hahahaha. So funny to me hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99