A beautiful cake for a Prince!💙👑

in #esteem6 years ago

image

For me it is a great pleasure that so many people trust me and let me prepare beautiful cakes for their celebrations.

We prepare this beautiful cake to celebrate the first birthday of a little Prince. The cake was vanilla and we decorated it with merengue with the rosette technique, I love decorating the cakes with this technique.

Many say that making a cake is easy and if it is. The most difficult part for me is decorating it because I always want it to be really good and above all that the client likes...

image

If your post has at least 50 words and you publish through the application of eSteem @good-karma you can invite your post.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T00:41:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 703.45/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a fun cake for a first birthday! Nicely done!

Yes, I loved doing it and everyone who went to the birthday loved it. I am very well and that I do not have the right nozzle to make the rosettes, but I do the best I can with what I have

I have tried all the different brands and they will not let me send any of them. Can you buy the one you need there?

Do not worry, you've done a lot... This week I'll try to look to see if I find them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90