A beautiful Little Mermaid💜

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

6jncbkoco4.jpg

Today, little Emma is 3 months old and her parents wanted to celebrate with a beautiful Little Mermaid cake and little Emma her parents bought her a suit to be a little mermaid.

I loved this photo! Emma is a beautiful girl and I love making cakes to celebrate her life.
PhotoGridLite_1554680116690.jpg

For this month prepare a delicious pumpkin cake and for the first time prepare a cake with a gluten-free flour, and I must say that the cake was really delicious. I decorate it with merengue in a beautiful turquoise tone. Everyone loved the cake!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a fun job. You've got good frosting handwriting. I used to have to write on cakes for a bakery I worked in. The hardest thing was when someone came in and wanted me to write something then and there. It is kind of odd how spelling and writing in frosting are two different entities that take a bit of practice to get to work together :)

Thank you very much friend. if it's hard enough to write on a cake and it looks good

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

She is so adorable in her little mermaid outfit. Nice looking cake too!

She is such an adorable baby. And I appreciate that her parents love my cakes

such a beautiful little Princess ! <3

Thanks. Yes she is a beautiful princess💜

How pretty is she, lovely cake :)

She is a darling mermaid and your delicious cake made it a special day for her family!

I love being part of that special day. She is an adorable baby, whenever she comes to my house I talk to her and she laughs a lot

What a cutie ❤
The two mermaids! Fantastic photo.

Thank you dear, that's why I love my job so much, I love to give love in my cakes

You definetely are putting your love in your cakes. ❤

How beautiful cake my dear ! this little Emma mermaid is a lucky lovely baby ^_^

Thank you, dear Barbara, each pastel I do it with a lot of love💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87