A new goal! A dream full of hope...🙏💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Yesterday was a wonderful day and I encourage me to continue in this world. Many may know that I wanted to take the Gastronomy course but due to the situation in the country I could not raise the money to pay for these classes. But today I have proposed a new goal for next year.

I already got my first Filipina and I hope to go for the second one soon and be able to take the gastronomy classes. The black uniform is really beautiful... And I have to take advantage of this great love for cooking that I have, also in this world we never stop learning! 500 dollars does not seem like much, but it's enough. But I am sure that next year I will be able to meet them and be able to pay for my classes, everything happens at the indicated time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77