Be grateful Life has given you a lot...

in #esteem5 years ago

bkma5rurru.jpg

Today I just want to give thanks for everything I have in my life. Many times we only complain about what we do not have, and we do not stop to thank everything we have.

I remember that on my birthday I asked for some things, maybe they have not arrived. But day by day there are many blessings that we have. Every day I have a home, there is always food, we always have water, many people suffer from not having drinking water.

Complaining about not having certain things in your life will not make you have them. That time you waste in complaining use it to thank what you have. I have a wonderful life with people I love. You because to thank?

Sort:  

Very true words, we have alot more things in life than we think :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Many times we complain. But we have so much and that's wonderful

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wise words, dear Denisse. We have to be grateful for the little things that life give us, so we can smile and stay positive. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear Many times we just complain. These days I had been complaining about not having money, but life is wonderful and we have so many things that other people would like to have.

Well said my Dear Denisse 🌸💖🌸

Thank you dear😊❤

Good to hear you counting your blessings! ❤️

They are many blessings, today for example a friend gave us a little food and 5 dollars that is wonderful

The focusing on good things brings more of good things, the focusing on bad things brings more bad things...well, you are a smart person my dear, you know the gratitude and the appreciation is turning your attention on good things and it will bring more to you ❤️ I'm very happy for you, and all my best wishes are on their way for you 😘

Every day I realize that being grateful is the best thing I can do❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16