Foodphotography- The best chocolate cake!🍫🎂😍

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This cake has been one of the most delicious cakes I have prepared. My mom says that the best ingredient is love and I made this cake with lots of love for a wonderful friend.

Chocolate cakes have always been favorites in my house and more now that they look so good. This is chocolate and decorate it with a delicious butter cream with a pastel orange tone.

Every time I make a cake I have the faith that one day I will have that store that I so desire. What is your favorite cake? Here at home we love the chocolate cake with madness.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T23:15:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 625.45/200.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.56 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Se vé mucho mejor que la manzana de Eva 😋

Jajaja ojala estuvieras cerca. Con gusto te daría una porción de esta deliciosa torta😊

Oh man!! Now I am REALLY wishing for a big piece! It looks SO good!

Oh man!! Now I am
REALLY wishing for a big
Piece! It looks SO good!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I would love it if you could eat it. Is so delicious, my mom says that I should make a delicious cake like this for her birthday

Then I know it was a really good one, if your mom chooses it for her birthday cake!

She said yesterday that I wish we were close so you could eat it. She says that you are always in her prayers for being so kind to us. I do not know if it's a lot or a little for you, but for us it's very much everything you support us💕

I would like to send a package in October. Start thinking about what you will need and let me know!

Thank you. You're very kind, maybe I should think about a birthday present for my mom

You should! When is her birthday?

In November, she does not love her birthday because that day my dad died. But since then I try to do something special for her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43