I love my job! 💚👶

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

It is always a pleasure to make a cake. On this occasion, this beautiful cake with zoo animals is for a beautiful baby that today celebrates its first month of life.

image

It is a delicious vanilla cake decorated with Italian meringue in a light green tone and the animals are made with fondant.

image

This work is the best but in some occasions it is very difficult. When I made this cake, the baby's mother told me: Surprise me, you make beauties. So the theme And the decoration I chose. Today when I told her I was ready, she told me to take a picture and I am delighted with my work.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

esta torta te quedo hermosa te felicito amiga trabajas muy bien

Muchas gracias amiga! Dicen que todo lo que hacemos con amor queda bien y amo hacer tortas!

You made those darling animals? I am so impressed. You are so talented!

Yes I made them! And they were really beautiful. The girl who ordered the cake was delighted with them😊

I'm sure she was thrilled! It is an amazing cake!

The cake was to celebrate the first month of a baby. I'm waiting for the mom of the baby send me the picture of the cake and the baby... And apparently thanks to this cake I'll do more! That's wonderful, these days I've had work and that's very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87