Life with friends is much better!❤

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

fjuxzijedl.jpg

Today seeing some photos on my cell phone and this is one that I love. Well this time we went out we had a really good time, we love going out to eat and talking about many things.

The time we went to this restaurant had a great time. Well it is a place with a wonderful vibe, the decoration is beautiful.

xuf8eh367t.jpg

d9zo4ob2ak.jpg

e2n3pkp523.jpg

wlh27ciq3f.jpg

We really enjoyed going out to eat that day we ate very delicious!

xe4eq69ght.jpg

8lnhro5eyg.jpg

9qqdv59dsx.jpg

e06tyl7fg7.jpg

Yesterday I read an article where I said that the steem will be a cryptocurrency that will be more used or something like that. I hope the price of this goes up and so I can use what I generate here to go out to eat and spend great moments with my friends. Many congratulate me because they know all the dedication I have put on this page and how much I change my life since I'm here!

ywlku37w2t.jpg

What do you most enjoy doing with your friends?

onjhg49uj7.jpg

I thank life for those friends who become family. And for having more wonderful moments like this.

Sort:  

Friends are really treasures♥️ nice photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

So is. Friends are the best gift of life!❤😊

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

It is great to have friends who can make you smile and support you.

That's her friend. These girls are the best! We are so lucky to have a gift like friendship in our lives.❤

Good to have friends who enjoy the same thing as you but why is the last picture like that?
DEL.jpg
Something wrong with any app you are using?

It is wonderful to have friends who are like our brothers. I do not know what happened with that photo, when I went up it was right

could be the esteem problem. I think I have seen this same issue by other people before.

I love that I recognize some of your friends! It looks like a it was a great day!

Yes it was a wonderful day. Strange to leave like this with them, but soon those days will return and now we will be more. My cousin Mirian is pregnant😊💕

Oh, tell her congrats from me! That is joyful news!

I hope to see her this weekend and I will give her your congratulations. She always asks me about you

When is the baby due?

I really don't know. Maybe for september

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17