Missing...

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

x0thcqg9e3.jpg

This photo is taken exactly 7 months ago. That day was a day of mixed emotions ... My cousin with whom I shared all my childhood, the follies of adolescence and the years of university was leaving the country... But it was not for vacation. She was forced by everything that we lived in the country that saw us grow.

It is incredible as 7 months have passed and today is one of those days where I miss her a lot but I know that she is better in that country that opened her doors and is giving her a better quality of life.

ug8qau9tno.png

It makes me so happy that she is happy and working. Living in a new country brought her a few extra pounds. But she looks beautiful, right?

Yesterday I was talking with her for a while and our biggest wish is to be together. Like that united family that we have always been. And you who think of everything that happens in Venezuela and all the families that have separated.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Where did she move to?

She moved to Colombia

I’m glad she’s doing great. You should leave Venezuela and exercise your talents somewhere else amiga, I’m sure you’ll do great.

In that I am. Everyone says that in another country I would do very well with everything that is done. I'm trying to raise some money and be able to leave. How's your life going?

Great, getting ready to go to Europe 😊

That's wonderful. I hope you enjoy it very much😊💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24