My sweet Saturday. A beautiful cake of number 7💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today I made this beautiful cake that is very fashionable and is a very beautiful number cake.

Today I did not have classes, but I still had a busy morning ... Well, I made this beauty that I was in love with. Currently the sale of cakes and sweets is almost not producing anything. But a good friend I'll take care of this beauty. I had not done it before and the truth is very easy to do and it looks great.

With each cake or sweet that I am more convinced that this is mine. What I love doing and makes me. 😍❤🎂

Sort:  

Are those meringues on top? Oh, I would love that! It is beautiful!

Yes, that's how they asked me for it. My friend was very happy with this beautiful cake

puro hacerle coco a uno con esas tortas manda algo jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04