My Work is the best!😍💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Yesterday I prepared a beautiful cake. And on the night my friend gave me this beautiful photograph of the final result. This baby is so adorable.

See the final result of my work is wonderful. I know I was born to do great things and that makes me so happy. I know that I still have a lot to learn in the world of pastry but every day I do something to improve and give my best result.

Happiness is doing what you really love and it brings out the most beautiful smiles.

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

So sweet little one and so beautiful cake you did! Great!

Thanks so much Silvia. I love make beautiful cakes. Make cakes, make me so so happy💕

Her lovely outfit is color coordinated with your beautiful cake!

Yes. everything is very beautiful, a beautiful baby with a beautiful cake

Just love it! You're an artist! Beautiful photo, the baby is adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05