Nature is so perfect!😍

in #esteem6 years ago

image

And it is beautiful butterfly decided to pose for the camera of my cell phone and so I can capture how wonderful nature is. This butterfly is simply magnificent.

Well, I tell you this beautiful butterfly had days and already several times had tried to take a picture and had been a total failure. But yesterday she did not move when I took the picture.

Every detail of this butterfly seems hand painted.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

What an incredible butterfly! I have never ever seen one like that! I am so glad you were able to take this photo! Resteeming!

It was not easy to take this picture. But I loved how I stay. I love butterflies...

It looks like the pattern of a paua shell :)

What a beautiful lucky shot ! ^_^ congratulations, for your patience has been rewarded ;-)

Actually. About a month ago I tried to take a picture of a butterfly and I fell. But this photo is really beautiful.❤

La mariposa posó para ti jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05