Officially Chef Baker-Pastry💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today was a really special day. That day that I've been waiting for these last months. Today I have my bakery and pastry certificate.

image

Today I want to thank this really wonderful man who is the principal of the school. And that in these last months he became a great friend, I hope that this is just the beginning and to be able to continue learning from this great man.

image

image

A really wonderful group. This has been an incredible experience and that has made me love this with all my being.

image

image

Mom, I hope you're proud of me. Everything I do is for both. And this is just the beginning of many successes that will come.

Sort:  

Congratulations! 🎉🎊

Thanks so much😊

Huge congratulations my dear friend! Tip!

😊💕 Thanks so much dear Melinda

Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Congratulations Denisse! Well done!

Thanks so much Erikah!💕

My pleasure, you deserved it!

felicitaciones @denissemata,distes a demostrar que todo sacrificio tiene su recompensa,un abrazo y un beso en nombre de mi flia,saludos

Muchas gracias @petrarodriguez todo el esfuerzo valió la pena

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82