One year. A few cakes and sweets🎂🍫😍

in #esteem5 years ago

vcghjz5x79.jpg

Today I want to share with you all the cakes and sweets that I have made in this last year. Life has been very good to me and it has allowed me to do something that I love so much.

This first cake was my birthday cake last year. It is chocolate filled with chantilly cream and decorated with chocolate and some sprinkles.

361nlq2yyb.jpg

Another delicious chocolate cake and more chantilly cream.

hszvi35a4h.jpg

Some beautiful unicorns cakes. One was a delicious chocolate cake and the other had chocolate and vanilla cake filled with buttercream. The girls loved these cakes.

t2cbv2ahyo.jpg

This mini cake had several layers of chocolate cake and chocolate butter cream. Here we love chocolate😍

sgefgi8pmn.jpg

This was another chocolate cake, but decorated with delicious Italian meringue and some sprinkles. I love how these cakes look... I'm not so good at writing cakes.

ff6a4qz8sg.jpg

I love these cupcakes. They are so perfect and delicate. I remember preparing them for an exhibition of my cousin.

0fle4i0du3.png

These cakes were the gift of a girl who is in Colombia and wanted to remind her dad and her niece how much she loves them.

5zzk85er8z.jpg

You have no idea how fondly I made this cake. This lady has become an important part of my life and I always want her to be well and surrounded by all the love of her family.

ia39h6xgpf.jpg

More delicious cupcakes Decorated with Italian meringue and some fondant flowers.

uagw0ascsy.jpg

Nothing more delicious than a maracuya pie The perfect combination between acid and sweet.

l5bfjmfuoc.jpg
More chocolate!

x6jxzwvsgi.jpg

I love making brownie, it's so easy to make and so delicious.

jsihihpahr.jpg

This cake was loved by the birthday girl. The bottom of the cake looked like waves and was a delicious merengue.

gq8car9bez.jpg

Perfect combination chocolate and dulce de leche.

eimlmg83sf.jpg

And it's small, it's my favorite. I declare myself a lover of rosettes. They are so perfect!

b371jtuvun.jpg

A beautiful cake. With the colors of the flag of this country.

4g2lbedixg.jpg

More rosettes. And in this color that I love so much.

lcw617f5a1.jpg

This photo is worth so much to me, an exam that approved my title and the love that I have for sweetening the lives of other people.

bwipojv6fu.jpg

Mini cupcakes with golden touches.

gpnp432sat.jpg

lemon pie.

7098rbelqm.jpg

More cakes with meringue.

jbd2qkw5r6.jpg
The pineapple cakes are very delicious with all that candy.

ks98hlx703.jpg

376a2j5xa2.jpg

I love working with meringue rosettes and some fondant details.

ag11sm9a6p.jpg

This cake has some beautiful roses that I made by hand and they were beautiful.

r17k6kebu7.jpg

A cake for about fifteen years with colors a little different.

uyghfjw1mi.jpg

This cake was a special request from a friend, for her mom who loves sunflowers.

mw5u0f8xfn.jpg
Butter cream and cherry.

zuczxtv1zl.jpg

cyo2yv0u3l.jpg

A little one loves a lot of cars. And I was the one in charge of making her birthday cake.

wmw0iljlno.jpg

More and more sunflowers.

8kuc8qnw12.jpg

A Perfect cake😍

s1hrfi48ck.jpg
More chocolate

wrprk8bi7f.jpg

A beautiful pink cake.

zp5pakea5d.jpg

fuy69ei1my.jpg

Two delicious mini cake with many sprinkles.

5t31ek8gu5.jpg

2chcnro4jr.jpg
Some cupcakes with chocolate and cookies.

davhyh8lmz.jpg

uyyyml06kz.jpg

I love this cookies.

itg16i9yoo.jpg

x64njjs0t8.jpg

lqsx0uqd4a.jpg

A blue cake.

ucqlmay7b4.jpg

ucqlmay7b4.jpg

gyjdmrr3sk.jpg

25dbr5ldp6.jpg

Here more cookies.

avqr3cv83w.jpg
A big cake.

0nplshmm7o.jpg

y7yedh2zpj.jpg

Another delicious pineapple cake.

n9osf34ywj.jpg
This beautiful cake for a baby girl

hq4l4qr8rx.jpg

4a5xl7l91v.jpg

7ysbqpikf2.jpg

8mr7qvglld.jpg

The rosettes make a cake perfect!

p5o9185chv.jpg

i9os8wneis.jpg
A perfect cake for Christmas.

m63v34igs4.jpg
*roses red🌹😍
4zvz0uf1mn.jpg

This is my dream. Have one of these beauties.

i5qoq3maoe.jpg

5uinjae34z.jpg

xm8c4blvi1.jpg

a4rfxgt9pl.jpg

pzhikhbwwz.jpg

5tcqk8sfzh.jpg

tptjavwwqr.jpg

In this post you will find many cakes. In each one of them he carries all my love and dedication for this beautiful art.

99z4ryyjhk.jpg

aneauh7ck1.jpg

Yes my clients love chocolate.

1wm9l2kvqd.jpg

A cake for a princess.

nisjk3zs1r.jpg

This little boy loved the cake that his aunt chose for him.

80o9vgs5dp.jpg

7jlsiyqxr1.jpg
This is a big chocolate cake.

jwe7jc1fvh.jpg

This was the first of 5 cakes I made for a beautiful baby.

ohpvvgb249.jpg

b5gq3tuape.jpg

ghjradyxdk.jpg
This cake was inspired by Snow White.

gzjygdchtt.jpg

tp5a67lf3o.jpgvfheymuo4x.jpg

rqkjcqq32x.jpg

2euwd33enf.jpg
More princess cakes for a beautiful girl.

0rhzzt8d9k.jpg

ins3xfnwul.jpg
A delicious vanilla cake decorated with dulce de leche.

mkfq0403js.jpg
Cake and flowers.

35pd7k41si.jpg

prleefg584.jpg

4kzor2zfo0.jpg

eagf0sg5ch.jpg

vtw3owxy0b.jpg

I love my work.

wldqwl6jto.jpg

ax91kk0f5s.jpg

ywuw5aemm0.jpg
Maybe some photos are missing. But it seems they are many.

Sort:  

All these beautiful creations ! Congratulations my dear ^_^

Thanks so much dear Barbara😊❤

Thanks so much dear Barbara😊💕

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

OMG!! Sugar overload!! Hahaha WOW Simply Amazing is all I have to say, well plus this..

BB24044D-AC91-46CB-B417-FE08FB025E76.gif

You are so sweet. Thanks so much💕🎂

Daaaaaanng!! Chef, these cakes are nothing less than amazing. What you do truly is an art. We’re kucky to have you make an appearance on Fridays, the kitchen just wouldn’t be the same without you.

Very nice looking cakes Denisse.

Thanks so much dear wanda💜How have you been

Hi Denisse, I am so ready for my surgery. 3 more days and I will have a new hip. So excited. lol

I think you'll have your surgery on my birthday. I hope everything goes well. To be praying for you and for everything to go well.

You have the same birthday as my husband.... on the 16th. Happy Birthday to you.

It seems that I confused the days lol. Sometimes I do not know what's happening with me ... I'm crazy, my birthday is 18, I hope your husband has a happy birthday and above all that your operation is a success💕

Thank you, that is funny, you have a wonderful birthday. :-)

Thanks so much dear...I would love to have some money and go out to eat sushi that day. But as I always say, better times will come ... I wish this is a wonderful week for you💕🍀

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

great job
delicious

You are a gifted baker and decorator. Such beautiful sweet delicacies .

@denissemata
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 51
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
03F862FB-864B-4085-BC57-4297B65CA946.gif
Good Luck

So many special cakes and lovely sweet treats! And my cake is there, too!

So many special
Cakes and lovely sweet treats! And
My cake is there, too!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes dear, many cakes and of course had to be your cake😊💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01