Something About Me. Happy Confectioner Day!🎂🎉

in #esteem5 years ago

image

I had several Saturdays that did not participate in the challenge of @bluemoon but here I am again.

Today January 12 is the day of the confectioner. As a tribute and recognition to all who love this profession and sweeten the lives of many people.

image

The cakes are one of the most consumed foods in the world because they are preferred by many. The elaboration of the cakes demands experience and a lot of creativity. Since its production is mostly handmade, which allows the use of different techniques and many recipes.

image

image

image

One of the best congratulations I have received today has been from my teacher. She has been the best and I learned a lot from her! She currently lives in Spain but she always writes to congratulate me on how much I have improved with my cakes.

image

She is the best and I miss her. Hopefully I can see her again soon.
This profession is one of the best and which I enjoy so much. I hope to continue giving love and sweets for a long time. Every cake they buy for me is a piece of my heart.

image

These are some of my creations. I hope to continue making cakes and improving more!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I also missed a couple of weeks. Glad to see you. Great looking cakes.

Love

Thank you very much dear Julie 💖

They are all looking so beautiful ! DMaybe you could also be a teacher in the future ;-) I'm sure many would learn from you ^_^

That would be wonderful dear Barbara, I would love to teach everything I have learned.

Wow! That is a very impressive collection of wonderful cakes @denissemata You have been busy and I can see you have both a passion and a talent as a pastry chef. You have used a lot of different techniques to create these cakes. It must be very rewarding to see ......and taste the finished product. Well Done!

What beautiful words. I love making cakes, it makes me so happy. I hope people here will value my work a little more

You're very welcome. I'm sure you will do very well with your talent and the important thing is......you get a lot of enjoyment out of making cakes. Persistence will win in the end.

Whenever I make a cake I'm so happy. I know that all my work will be worth it

What a delicious post! I'm sure your creations taste yummy too. 🙂

Thank you. If they are delicious... I love being in the kitchen and preparing delicious cakes 😍

Always beautiful and surely your tasty cakes. Thanks for your participation!

It's a pleasure for me to participate

I see this and I am glad, thank you!

Thanks so much dear friend

With all my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97