Steemit changed my life and will continue to do so.🙏💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I think that in this photo my happiness is seen because I am fulfilling one of my biggest dreams. I owe this to this wonderful platform. Since I am here my life is completely different, I really hope to be able to spend more time here. Steemit is my door to other places.

Steemit has helped me to be able to study this that I love so much and at the same time it helps me because if we see it from another point of view in all parts of the world they eat and these classes are internationally certified and this gives me the hope of being able to immigrate and have a Good job outside of my country.

I really hope to continue fulfilling my dreams thanks to Steemit is incredible as all change since I'm here. And I am so grateful for all that I have achieved not only to be able to pay for my classes, but also to be able to pay for food and also to be able to take my mother to eat and simple pleasures of life.

Sort:  

It's so cool to think I was part of something that changed someone's life!

May we all change more lives for people all around us!

Your cakes looks delicious! Well done...

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect

I am so happy for you, my friend!

Thanks to yo for all your support. God bless you🙏💕 you are an amazing lady😊

😍 You make me feel like Superwoman, with all your kind words!

For me you are like a superwoman. Thanks for change my life in a good way💕

muy bueno tu post dennis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19