Studying what I love the most has made me very happy.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Yesterday I understood that everything happens for something. And I was so grateful to be living this important moment. For a long time I put my dream aside to study a university career so that my parents would be proud of me.

Almost a year ago I made the decision to stop my university career And try to do something that I would love ... Right in this month I will have a year in steemit and I was doing really well and I thought that if I gather some money maybe I could pay that I liked so much and that's how I was able to pay for my pastry classes. In 5 months I learned many things, many techniques and above all I made new friends who share my passion for baking.

Just yesterday a friend told me that following my dreams and doing what I really like is the best. That not having a university career did not make me less than anyone. Because with what I do, I could go anywhere in the world and work, and above all, it shows the great talent that I have and that is something that I love.

This is just the beginning, there will be many more triumphs to celebrate! Cooking is an art that is made with love. And we never stop learning...

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-010-you-are-special

Thanks so much for the support

Always follow your heart!

Being doing what I love so much makes me happy, I know that later I will be able to continue studying more. This is just the beginning

It is just the beginning! Does the school provide their students with information about job possibilities?

Yes, yesterday they gave us some possibilities

Its good to know they support their students in that way.

If it is a wonderful school. For me it was wonderful to study there

Congratulations!!
Bear Hugs!!

😊😘Many thanks friends. Thanks to all of you, I have been able to fulfill this great dream. And I hope this is just the beginning of being able to study what I love so much.🙏💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17